352 622 7757

TEST

Management

Seth Barron

Seth Barron

General Manager

352-622-7757
sbarron@millers-marine.com

Sales Department

Bradley Krone

Bradley Krone

Sales Associate

352-622-7757
bkrone@millers-marine.com

Service Department

Terry Butner

Terry Butner

Technician

352-622-7757
tbutner@millers-marine.com

David Bertrand

David Bertrand

Technician

352-622-7757
dbertrand@millers-marine.com

Damon Inkell

Damon Inkell

Technician

352-622-7757
dinkell@millers-marine.com

Bud Badgley

Bud Badgley

Technician

352-622-7757
bbadgley@millers-marine.com

Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez

Technician

352-622-7757
jrodriguez@millers-marine.com

Wayne Mims

Wayne Mims

Service Manager

352-622-7757
wmims@millers-marine.com

Otis Wilson

Otis Wilson

Detail Lead

352-622-7757
owilson@millers-marine.com

Parts Department

Steve Jones

Steve Jones

Accessories Associate

352-622-7757
sjones@millers-marine.com

Mike Overbey

Mike Overbey

Accessories Associate

352-622-7757
moverbey@millers-marine.com

Finance

Franchesca Rivera

Franchesca Rivera

Finance Manager

352-622-7757
frivera@millers-marine.com

EXAMPLE